Monday, March 1, 2010

Mosca - BBQ Poland Mix 01

"The first installment of the BBQ mix series comes from MOSCA, a dj and producer of tracks, one of the hottest names of the UK scene right now. His debut EP 'Square One' released on the Night Slugs label was a slithery journey between genres - and so the BBQ mix is. In this 50-minute selection of everything from house to grime, you may spot unrealesed gems like Julio Bashmore's 'Batak Groove' and Mosca's own 'Gold Bricks, I See You', blended with some classic garage material. Tune in!"

Mosca - BBQ Poland Mix 01 | mediafire

Mosca - Square One EP
Label:Night Slugs

  1. Mosca -  Square One
  2. Mosca -  Nike
  3. Mosca -  Nike (Club Edit)
  4. Mosca -  Square One (Roska Remix)
  5. Mosca -  Square One (Julio Bashmore Longhorn Remix)
  6. Mosca -  Square One (Greena Remix)
  7. Mosca -  Square One (L-Vis 1990 Remix)
  8. Mosca -  Square One (Bok Bok Remix)

320 | 120MB | mediafire  removed by request :|

Bookmark and Share

blog comments powered by Disqus